top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePost-Pollination Farm

Welcome!

Updated: Apr 1, 2022

Hi there! Thanks for visiting our site! My name is Emily, and I run Post-Pollination Farm. I set up this farm as a way for me to help people get nutritious raw goat milk, sell my jams and jellies, and sell veggies and eggs. I offer consulting for gardening and sustainability as well! Since we are a micro-farm in a neighborhood setting, things are a bit different for us. We don't have a huge amount of space to grow our herd or grow mountain of veggies, so I tend to grow things just for my family -- except milk. We are lucky that our goats provide us with way more milk than we can use ourselves, so I love being able to have people jump on board with me as co-owners of my sweet goats in order to get raw milk. So, welcome! Please explore the site, and feel free to contact with me any questions or to set up an appointment to visit my little suburban farm.




25 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Expanding and exploring

After taking the winter off to evaluate where I want this farm to go, I am back! I am expanding this year to offer both gardening consults and sustainability consults. I will have plenty of eggs (well

bottom of page